01pm i'm going to the store to poop and pick up a redbull or 2 or 3
i smoked around 1130am and drank a half bottle of water.
i laid down from about 1015am to 1045am because i felt i needed energy and i was fantasizing about drinking red bull and even asked a human to bring me some but it was out of their power. after the non-nap, i felt more energized
i reheated and finished up the pot pie the other human brought me the other night.
so i got up around 7am and showered, went to the office, smoking a small bowl and drinking a bottle of water. took meds
i got up at like 530 or 06am (5hrs?) today and i had forgotten my phone chargers at the office, so i checked to see if anything was still on because i am using them for alarm clocks. one was dead, but the other was still low. i started playing my game on the low phone and thinking of getting up for the day. the phone died.
No comments:
Post a Comment