Sunday, December 21, 2014

weekend

i felled asleep i'm sure by 1 i don't remember sleeping beauty but i remember nodding off and thinking i was nodding off too much

so it's 1230am, human entered and i got completrely side tracked from my endeavour
im pretty out there in a stuttering thought flow, but i'm opting to reup on an ambien. ill drink a full glass of water this time

it's 1130pm now and i decided to stay on the tolerance break, but i can't resist giving myself an altered state of mind, so i've decided to fight through the movie sleeping beauty, on ambien. half a bottle of water

had probz a glass of ruby red

it's 7pm sunday. now i'm in iowa city again, and i'm actually craving some toke.

we went to davenport for my mom's side of the family and i finished off the orange juice. we probaly ate around 3. i noticed it was 420 when i got in the van to leave
i had about a glass of almond milk
a few pieces of roasted turkey white meat
a cauliflower and two baby carrots
a small cooked sweet potato chunk
mashed potatoes and gravy
slice of pumpkin pie with whipped cream
piece of peanut butter fudge
croisssant with butter
2 gluten free corn muffins with butter
two scoops of scalloped corn which was covered in crumbs that were sweet
one green bean and a scoop of the crispy stuff off the top of the casserole

i think i got up maybe 10am, maybe 9am, not really sure, but i ate a bunch of jerky and had more orange juice before my shower. carrie needed help so i had to eat one square of peanut butter fudge

i probably went to bed near midnight. i was brain fogged as hell by then and had no business trying to concentrate on anything. i even tried to stay awake in bed to finish farming somehting in my game, but i fell asleep within minutes

certainly i ate other things but i don't recall

i ate several deviled eggs, a couple pieces of dad's jerky, few pieces of raw cauliflower

i got some orange juice and drank maybe half a jug

basically i ate beef and vegetable soup from the church and several biscuits, some ice cream

i drank a pepsi in the morning

saturday morning i woke up ass early 530am (5hrs or less) and fucked around until 9 or 10am until i got up and took meds and ate a bowl of multigrain cheerios with rice milk. i had the gut feeling to toke before showering, but quickly forgot about it

No comments:

Post a Comment